St. Luke’s Leadership Staff:

CEO/Administrator
Amy Kreidt
akreidt@stlukeshome.com


Director of Nursing Services

Chris Haseleu
mailto:chaseleu@stlukeshome.com


Social Services Department

Aileen Paluck and Ashley Slaughter
LSW@stlukeshome.com


Dietary Director

Amy Kleinjan
akleinjan@stlukeshome.com


Activity Director

Joyce Decker
joyceD@stlukeshome.com


Environmental Services Director

Brad Wanner
bwanner@stlukeshome.com


Park Avenue Villa Director

Beth Urbanec
PAV@stlukeshome.com

Office Staff:

Human Resources Director

John Cloutier

mailto:jcloutier@stlukeshome.com


Accounts Payable

Kathy Hermanson
kherm@stlukeshome.com


Billing

Crystal Fox
cfox@stlukeshome.com


Payroll

Brenda Thronburg
bthronburg@stlukeshome.com